Marion Jones -_-

Marion Jones admit to have used steroids and lying to all her fans, family, friends, and to federal agents. She lost her gold medal and ended up in jail.

 

Im not sure how anyone can live with that . I would die of guilt, right after receiving the medal. i would be embarrassed to have to tell all my fans about my giant lie. To be honest completely honest, i don’t lie as much as people think i do. I never lie to my mother, i keep secrets but i don’t lie. If she asks me something and wants a honest truth-filled answer i tell her the truth. The guilt kills me. I feel bad after like a second after a lie to anyone. Lying and me just don’t work. Honesty and fairness all the way.

 

oly_a_mjones_195

Leave a Reply

